top of page


Attorney Gary L. Bledsoe

Former Interim Dean, Thurgood Marshall School of Law, Texas Southern University
President, Texas NAACP

Dr. Edwina Harris Hamby

Vice-President for Sponsored Research & Emerging Initiatives
Fisk University
Nashville, TN

Dr. Reginald Hopkins

Professor & Former Chairman, Department of Psychology, Virginia State University
Petersburg, VA

Dr. Farid I. Muhammad

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
International Human Rights Association of American Minorities (IHRAAM);
Professor Emeritus (Retired)
East-West University
Chicago, IL

Dr. Charles W. Richardson, Jr.

Dean, College of Business and Public Affairs
Professor of Marketing
Alabama A & M University
Huntsville, AL

Dr. Bernice J. De Gannes Scott

Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Spelman College
Atlanta, GA

Dr. Delores B. Stamps

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tougaloo College
Tougaloo, MS

Dr. Raymond Terry

International Health Systems Analyst, School of Community Health & Policy, Morgan State University
Baltmore, MD

Attorney Standish E. Willis (Emeritus, Retired)

Chief Litigator, The Law Office of Standish E. Willis, Ltd.; (Ret.)
President Chicago Chapter – National Conference of Black Lawyers (NCBL)
Chicago, IL

bottom of page